O'Hara Creech LLP People
Name
Title
     Email
   Phone
Terence O'Hara Attorney    terry@tjoharalaw.com 408.380.7890
Randall Creech Attorney    rcreech@sjlegal.com 408.380.7880
Craig Kisylia Attorney    craig@tjoharalaw.com
408.380.7891
Steven Ruiz
Senior Paralegal    steven@tjoharalaw.com 408.380.7894
Beth Cintas   Controller    beth@tjoharalaw.com 408.380.7880
Lorie Salaices Legal Secretary    lorie@tjoharalaw.com 408.380.7896
Jack O'Hara Senior Webmaster webmaster@tjoharalaw.com 408.380.7880
Website Builder